Day

Arrival at

Lesson Start time

End time

Monday 9:10am 9:15am 3:15pm
Tuesday  8:45am  8:50am  3:15pm 
Wednesday  8:45am  8:50am  3:15pm 
Thursday  8:45am  8:50am  3:15pm 
Friday  8:45am  8:50am  2:30pm 

       

2019-2020 Academic Year School Holidays

Holiday

School closes 

School opens 

 

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Autumn Half Term

Thursday 24th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 19th  December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Half Term

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th   February 2020

Easter Holiday

Friday 3rd April  2020

Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday

Thursday 7th May 2020

Monday 11th May 2020

Summer Half Term

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Summer Holidays

Friday 17th July 2020

 

Teacher Training Days 

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 20th July 2020

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2020-2021

 

 

Holiday

School closes

(for Pupils)

School opens

(for Pupils)

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Autumn Half Term

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas Holiday

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Half Term

Thursday 11th February 2021

Monday 22nd    February 2021

Easter Holiday

Friday 26th March 2021

Tuesday 13th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 30th April

2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Summer Half Term

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Summer Holidays

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Teacher Training Days (School closed for pupils)

 

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 12th April 2021