Wednesday 13th September 2017 Primary Variety Club Trip to Cannon Hall Farm
Tuesday 19th September 2017 School Photographs
Wednesday 20th September 2017 Junior Deaf Athletics at Keepmoat Stadium
Wednesday 11th October 2017 Cross Country at Royal School for the Deaf
Thursday 9th November 2017 Y10 and Y11 visit to Doncaster college at the Hub
Friday 17th November 2017 GCSE Art workshop day at Danum Academy
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 Primary Swimming Gala at Sheffield
Wednesday 29th November 2017 Parents' evening and NDCS Roadshow
Wednesday 6th December 2017 Harry Potter party day at DSD (Joined by other northern Deaf schools and Resource Bases)
Thursday 7th December 2017 Year 7, 8  & 9 outdoor adventure day at Leeds Beckett University
Wednesday 13th December 2017 Primary Christmas trip to Sundown Adventure Land
Friday 15th December 2017 Beauty & The Beast Pantomime
Tuesday 19th December 2017 Christmas Assembly
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Football Competition (Derby)
Wednesday 9th May-Friday 11th May 2018 Secondary Residential Trip to Low Mill, Askrigg
Thursday 24th May 2018 Sports Day
Thursday 28th June 2018 Rounders Competition
Wednesday 18th OR Thursday 19th July 2018 Prize Day (TBC)